Transforming the Writing Classroom Into a Writing Studio

MWP Studio @ KCTE MWP Site Leaders Deanna Mascle, Tim Reding, Jared Salyers, and Brandie Trent and Peer Writers Whitney Jones, Julie Rehkamp, and Alex Reinke present a double session describing their work with the MWP Writing Studio at the Kentucky Council of Teachers of English Conference on Feb. 23, 2013.